Monday, 9 March 2015

Cover Reveal ~ Untamed by A.G. Howard

Beautiful cover reveal!! 

If you think it's over then think again!

A post-Ensnared collection of three stories

The headlining short story, Six Impossible Things, takes readers into Alyssa’s future, via new and deleted scenes, to offer a deeper understanding of the decisions made at the close of Ensnared. It’s an extended, detailed version of the epilogue and beyond. Two bonus stories, The Moth in the Mirror and The Boy in the Web, delve into the past.

Together, this collection provides a “director’s cut” glimpse into the past and futures of your favourite Splintered characters

Untamed A Splintered Companion Return to Wonderland Series A. G. Howard Amulet Books
On Sale: 12 Jan 2016 £6.99 • Paperback

If you have not yet read this series you need to, like right now! It's fabulous!! We are big fans here at Midnight Reads and we can't wait to get our hands on this beauty, but we just don't like the wait.......
Please get your hands on the rest of the series, you will not be disappointed.


Post a Comment

We are very thankful that you take the time to comment, we love to hear your thoughts.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Blog Design By Use Your Imagination Designs Inspired by Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater